INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

st thomas

college of engineering and technology, chengannur

IHRD

College of Nursing, Tiruvalla

Mar Chrysostom

College of Arts & Science 

St Thomas

College of Engineering & Technology, Chengannur 

media village

Group of Institution

MEMBERS

NAMEEMAILPOSITIONWHATSAPP NOCITYINSTITUTION NAMEBUSINESS TYPE
Abhiram Suresh Sabhiram.suresh14@gmail.comMember9961800862AlapuzhaProvidence college of engineering Marketing
Agnel C Augustinec.a.agnel@gmail.comInvestors, Incubate 9846128416KochiAgnel ElectronicsElectronics Sales & Service
Akhil Krishnakrishna2akhil@gmail.comIncubate 8156810047Pathanamthitta Providence college of engineering Mechanical
Akhil Pradeepthenguvilayilvishnu@gmail.comIncubate 7012311805Pathanamthitta Providence college of engineering
Alexander Georgealexgswinner@gmail.comIncubate 9495060959KottarakaraProvidence college of engineering Technology basic products for society
Alexander Kompenalexandergeorge.86@gmail.comMember9496949729Chengannur Providence college of engineering Mechanical Engineering
Amal Joseph Vargheseamaljova@gmail.comMember9497081500ThiruvallaMACFASTStudent
Amal Sebastianamalsebastian001@gmail.comIncubate 9947134750PalaBIMSStudent
Amrutha Jose amrutha.jose1820@saintgits.org Inqubatee 9495488219 Saintgits institute of management
Anandhu A K anukrishnankallissery16@gmail.comInqubatee9656597083Chengannur Providence College Of Engineering
Aneesh Taneeshtitus00@gmail.com Inqubatee 7736443220 TiruvallaPushpagiri college of pharmacy
Anoop A anoop.a1820@saintgits.org Member 9526839595 Kollam Saintgits institute of management
Arshad Nazar arshad15.nazar@gmail.comInqubatee, Member8281074657 Changanacherry Tiruvalla.in
Website Developing & Digital Marketing
Arun Prem arun@macfast.org Member 9567439195 TiruvallaMACFAST
Ashish Joseph ashprince99@gmail.com Inqubatee 9207376497 Tiruvalla Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy
Aslam A aslamnovember@gmail.com Member 9447573882
Aslam A aslam7888@gmail.com Member 9400831688 Vaikom
Athul K Johny athulkjohnycruzo0026@gmail.com Inqubatee 9961837995 Kollam Pushpagiri collage of pharmacy
Athul S athulsutheesh937@gmail.com Member 7356489843 Tiruvalla Providence College of Engineering
Jaison P jaisonpr777@gmail.com Inqubatee 9446266781 Tiruvalla Providence Raju College of engineering
Jaison P raju jaisonrajup@gmail.com Member 9446266781 Tiruvalla Providence College of engineering
Jannet Treeza Josephjtreezajoseph@gmail.com Inqubatee8111866809 Changanacherry BIMS Student
JEBI K JOHNmd@qatartec.org Investor 0097455885724 QATAR Trading & Human Resorses
Jeevan Kumar jeevan@macfast.org Member 7736999020 Tiruvalla MACFAST
Jipson jipsonjohn1997@gmail.com Inqubatee 9400631892 Aleppy BIMS Student
John Jisha jisha.m@providence.edu.in Member 8592002681 Chengannur Providence Elizabeth College of Mammen Engineering
Jitheesh J B jitheesh1996@gmail.com Member 9497429004 Trivandrum MACFAST College
Joe Mathew spaangamaly@gmail.com Inqubatee 9447664910 Kochi SPA Education
Joel T Abraham joelthalappala007@gmail.com Inqubatee 9495442915 Chengennur Providence college of engineering
Jose Kuriakose jose.thuruthy@gmail.com Inqubatee 8547512617 Changanassery Pushpagiri college of pharmacy
Jose P josepphilip50@gmail.com Member 9847042477 Cochin Tecpro Infra Philip Projects Ltd
Judy Sr srjudya@gmail.com Member 8495824303 Mangalore Father Muller charitable Institutions
Juliet julietannvarghese@gmail.com Member +91 9065652222 Dubai
Varghese Justin Jacob jurtinjacob7@gmail.com Inqubatee 994644070 Changanaserry Pushpagiri college of pharmacy
Keerthana Roop keerthanaroopz@gmail.com Inqubatee 9747255907 Kozhikode MACFAST
Kiran Vijayan kiranvijayan83@gmail.com Member 9446382455 Changanassery Toms pipes pvt ltd
Krishna Kumar kk@rkdigital.org Inqubatee 9020950000 Ernakulam Arkay Digital
Ligo Koshy ligo@macfast.org Member 9496550768 Pandalam MACFAST
Liji Joyson lijijoyson8@gmail.com Member 9645387633 Pathanamthitta MACFAST College
Linn Abrahamlinn.official@gmail.com Member 9633224182 Tiruvalla
Linu Babu betheldaniel@gmail.com Member 9747112587 Adoor Mar Chrysostom College Educational Services
M.Clinton Joy clintonjoym@gmail.com Member 8883934229 Kanyakumari Jct college of engineering and technology
Manish Mathew Antony manishmathewantony@gmail.com lnqubatee 9037289868 Trissur BIMS Student
Mareena Jacob jacobmareena@gmail.com Member 9947274591 Alappuzha Anna Common Service Centre Digital Seva, CSC
Mariya George mariyageorge1820@saintgits.org lnqubatee 6282486594 Alappuzha Saintgits institute of management
Melson Josephmelsonjoseph@gmail.com Member 9895135358 Tiruvalla Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital Health Care
Muhammmed Thahir thahirchry@gmail.com lncubatee, Member 8893234756 Changanacherry PMG Startup
Nibin Vidhyadharannibinv23@gmail.com Inqubatee 7012361118 Chengannur SRM University
Ninan Sajeeth Philipsajeethphilip@gmail.com Investor 9496552479 Pullad St. Thomas College Machine Learning
Nitin Mathew nitin.m@providence.edu.in Inqubatee Chengannur Providence College of Engineering
Education
P J Mathews pjmathews.2000@gmail.com Member 9497677936 Pathanamthitta Free Lance Consultant Educational Consultant & Corporate Trainer
Pinchu Elizabath Thomas pinchuthomas@gmail.com Inqubatee 9446401391 Changanacherry Pinchu's Bakery & Confectionery Food
Pramod Mathew Jacobpramod.m@providence.edu.in Member 9496881321 Mavelikara Providence College of Engineering
Praroop S praroop99@gmail.com Member 8078122120 Tiruvalla College of Engineering, Chengannur
Prasanth John prasjohn@gmail.com Member 9739210584 Bangalore Pharm Olam Pharma Research
Prasobh P prasobhprasanthan@gmail.com Inqubatee 8921992187 Kochi Hemito Digital Pvt Ltd Small
Preetha G Panicker preetha.g@macfast.org Member 8129237789 MACFAST
Prsthyush P Pillai prathyushanjanam@gmail.com Member 9947118908 Chengannur Providence College of engineering
Rahul Elamon rahul.e@providence.edu.in Member 9497645634 Tiruvalla Providence College of engineering
Rahul Rajeev rahulrajeev996198@gmail.com Inqubatee 7356662790 Pala BIMS Student
Ramakrishna Adr.rk2007@rediffmail.com Member 9845293278 MysoreDefence Food research laboratory, DRDO
Rejimon M. M rejiputhenparambil@gmail.com Investor 9447106880 Kunnamthanam Jeeson graphics & printers Printing, Reprographic
Reshma R Pillai reshma.rp1820@saintgits.org Member 9656028049 Alappuzha Saintgits institute of management
Riya Mary Sebastian riyamary317@gmail.com Inqubatee 8547040230 Kanjirappally BIMS Student
Rohit Prakash rohitmanjappallil@gmail.com Member 9696190488 Chengannur College of Engineering Chengannur
Roshan Thomas rosgin.thomas@gmail.com Member 8589097200 Chengannur Providence College of Engineering Education
Sabeer Shafi sabeer786ms@gmail.com Inqubatee, Member 9388125675 Trivandrum KNFRA Technology enabled e-commerce procrument platform, Virtual Reality, Artificial Intelligence
Sajid Sajudeen hibhasajudeen@gmail.com Inqubatee 9526269271 Changanaserry Pushpagiri collage of pharmacy
Saleem salimtvla@yahoo.co.in Member 9447033133 TiruvallaLaila SupermarketConsumer, provision goods
Sandeep Suresh sandeepsuresh619@gmail.com Inqubatee 9447886933 College of engineering chengannur
Sandhra Jojansandhraelsa@gmail.com Inqubatee 7561898841 Changanacherry BIMS Student
Sanoj Varghese sanojvarghese2009@gmail.com Inqubatee 9447163014 Tiruvalla Own Business
Santosh Varghsesjvsdubai@gmail.com Member +971502446284 Dubai CGC Constuction
Sebin Sebastian sebastiansebinl@gmail.com Member 9526608920 Kanjirappally MACFAST Student
Shaun Thomas shaunthomasjohn@gmail.com Member 8606123274 Pathanamthitta Providence college of engineering
Shery Isaac sheryisaac@gmail.com Member 8086196900 KOTTAYAM SHERY ISAAC
ASSOCIATES
ARCHITECT
Shibi Shajahan shibishajahanl@gmail.com Member 9526449658 Trivandrum
Shibu Varghesedigilinktvla@gmail.com Member 9447907705 Tiruvalla Digilink Computer Sales and Networking
Simon Paulose paulosesimon@gmail.com Member 9447088119 Tiruvalla
Sona Kuriakose sona.kuriakose@celestiasurveillance.com Member 9947874772 Tiruvalla Celestia Surveillance Proprietorship
Sr. Merin Kannamthanammerinkannamthanam@gmail.com Investor 8547918307 Anchal St. Joseph's College of Nursing, Anchal Education
Sudeep Chandramanachandramana@gmail.com Member 9947736069 Pathanamthitta MACFAST
Thomas Cherian rajupamala@gmail.com Member 9447440202 Tiruvalla
Thomas Mathew thomas.mathew@macfast.org Member 9447144980 Kottayam MACFAST Education
Thushar Tom thushartom@gmail.com Member 8547934944 Chengannur College of Engineering Chengannur
Tiji Thomas tiji@macfast.org Member, Inqubatee 9447918374 Tiruvalla MACFAST
Tom Jose tommichan1997@gmail.com Inqubatee 9497171871 Adoor Pushpagiri college of pharmacy
Tomy Vadayil tom.tomspipes@gmail.com Investor 94467013000 Changanassery Toms pipes pvt ltd Pvc pipe
manufacturer
Varun Thomas varunkthomasias1994@gmail.com Member 9539559733
Vignesh A vignesh281997@gmail.com Member 8129023670 Changanacherry
Vivek Ks vivekks332@gmail.com Inqubatee 9447106752 Alappuzha Saintgits institute of management
Zakariah Joseph unclezac@gmail.com Member 8113001709 Aleppy Consultant
Manu Mohan manumohandask@gmail.com Member 8157933641 Mavelikara St.Thomas college of engineering and technology
Jewel R jewelr.live@gmail.com Member 8078260625 Kayamkulam St.Thomas college of engineering and technology Start up
Sethukrishnan V sethubb@gmail.com Member 9645227539 Tiruvalla
Aswathy Johnson aswathyjohnson0@gmail.com Inqubatee 9847631723 Tiruvalla Java designer Clothing
Lijo Thomas Mavelitharayil lijom.232@gmail.com Inqubatee 7907328664 Mavelikara Mount Zion Institute of Management Student
Harikrishnan S Pillai harikrishnan11@gmail.com Member 9447454898 Tiruvalla SN Hospital Healthcare
Faicil James faiciljames@gmail.com Inqubatee 9745437574 Changanasserry Agriculture Technology
Somarajan PanickerSompanicker@yahoo.com Member 9920246688 Cochin MRI & Medical Device Technology Consultancy Medical Devices
Muhammed Imran imran@trio.education Member 8848696996 Alappuzha Trio Edutech Pvt Ltd Educational services
Sandeep Sabu sandeepsabu450@gmail.com Member 8086172671
Shreekant Joagdrjoag@outlook.com Member 6318302432 USA Professor of Marketing Management
SHANTO V THOMAS shantov_fst18-20@macfast.ac Member 7034184275 Ranny MACFAST Thiruvalla